Memoranda of Understanding

  • Print

NARIT has signed memoranda of understanding on collaboration and cooperation in integrative research work and education in astronomy with various international astronomical institutes and observatories as follows:


1.    Yunnan National Astronomical Observatory, Chinese Academy of Sciences, PRC. 

2.    Jodrell Bank Observatory, University of Manchester, United Kingdom 

3.    Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute, Republic of Korea

4.    Astrophysics Research Center for the Structure and Evolution of the Cosmos, Republic of Korea.

5.    Astrophysics Research Institute, Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom 

6.    Institut Teknologi Bandung, Republic of Indonesia 

7.    College of Natural Sciences, Chungnam National University , Republic of  Korea 

8.    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA

9.    Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Sheffield and Department of Physics, University of Warwick, United Kingdom  

10.  Nanjing Institute of Astronomical Optics & Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, PRC.

11.  University of the Philippines Los Ba?os, Republic of the Philippines

12.  Max Planck Institute for Radio Astronomy, Federal Republic of Germany